Skip to content

On Struggling Churches, Part 4

July 1, 2012

This month, Matt and Shaun talk about some of the work Matt is doing to promote revitalization in the PCA.

Introduction to the Podcast:

PermalinkDirect DownloadiTunes

The Kingdom Priority of Revitalization (Originally preached at North City Church, Poway, CA):

Direct Download

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Reverend Reed permalink
    July 16, 2012 11:10 am

    This download, at least on iTunes, is last month’s. Could you fix this so I can download July’s podcast and not June’s again? By the way – I am one of your five devoted listeners! I listen every month. I pastor a small redeveloping church and find your podcast very helpful. Thank you for all you do!

    • ordinarymeans permalink*
      July 16, 2012 1:23 pm

      Thanks for the kind words! I’ve fixed the error. iTunes may take up to 24 hours to update it.

Leave a comment