Skip to content

Parenting the Ordinary Means, Part 6

March 6, 2012

This month, Matt and Shaun take you from birth to baptism to the Lord’s Supper (and back).

PermalinkDirect DownloadiTunes

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mark Van Drunen permalink
    March 25, 2012 11:11 am

    I am interested in the materiel you mentioned for preparing a child for membership.

    Thank you,
    Mark Van Drunen

    • ordinarymeans permalink*
      March 25, 2012 9:06 pm

      @Mark What specifically are you looking for. I know we mentioned Smallman’s book. Is there something else you need?

      • Mark Van Drunen permalink
        March 25, 2012 11:53 pm

        In your podcast you mentioned that you had collected material from several PCA pastors (in the 40th min. of the podcast). I am an RE in the PCA and always looking to improve how we train the flock. Thanks

    • ordinarymeans permalink*
      March 26, 2012 6:16 pm

      Mark,

      I have gathered the materials. Email me at [redacted] and I will send them along to you.

      Shaun

Leave a comment